Contact Us for a FREE Assessment*

How did you hear about us?

Schedule for Mathnasium of Gilroy

Mathnasium of Gilroy is open for instruction five days every week.

Our hours of instruction are posted to the right. 

 

Holiday Hours

Please review our schedule below and mark our holiday closures on your calendar. Please note that our schedule may not match your school’s closures.

 

Father's Day Sunday, June 17, 2018 CLOSED
     
Memorial Day Weekend Sunday, May 27, 2018 CLOSED
  Monday, May 28, 2018 CLOSED
     
4th of July Wednesday, July 4, 2018 CLOSED
  Thursday, July 5, 2018 CLOSED
     
Labor Day Weekend Sunday, September 2, 2018 CLOSED
  Monday, September 3, 2018 CLOSED
     
Halloween Wednesday, October 31, 2018 CLOSED
     
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 21, 2018 CLOSED
  Thursday, November 22, 2018 CLOSED
   

 

 Contact us today for more information!