Contact Us for a FREE Assessment!

How did you hear about us?

Schedule for Mathnasium of Granada Hills

Holiday Closures

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

President's Day

Monday, May 28, 2018 

Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 and Thursday, July 5, 2018

Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Labor Day

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Closing early at 5:30pm)

Thursday, November 22, 2018 and Saturday, November 24, 2018 

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 24, 2018 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Monday, December 31, 2018 and Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Christmas and New Years Breaks