Contact Us for a risk free assessment!

How did you hear about us?

Schedule for Mathnasium of La Verne

 

Summer Instruction Hours (June 11 - August 17, 2018)

Monday - Thursday, 10am - 1pm and 3pm - 6pm, and on Friday, 10am - 1pm.

Holiday Hours

Please review our schedule below and mark our holiday closures on your calendar. Please note that our schedule may not match your school’s closures.

New Year's Holiday -  (Monday - Tuesday, January 1 - 2, 2018)  CLOSED
Martin Luther King Day - (Monday, January 15, 2018)  CLOSED
President's Day - (Monday, February 19, 2018)  CLOSED
Easter Weekend - (Saturday, March 31, 2018)  CLOSED
Memorial Day - (Monday, May 28, 2018)  CLOSED
Fourth of July - (Wednesday, July 4, 2018)  CLOSED
Labor Day - (Monday, September 3, 2018)  CLOSED
Thanksgiving Break - (Thursday - Saturday, November 22-24, 2018)  CLOSED
Christmas Break - (Monday - Wednesday, December 24 - 26, 2018)  CLOSED
New Year's Holiday - (Monday - Wednesday, December 1, 2018 - January 2, 2019)  CLOSED