Contact Us for a RISK FREE Assessment

How did you hear about us?

Schedule for Mathnasium of Madison

 

2017/18    Summer Hours beginning June 1, 2018

Monday - Friday         ................2pm to 6pm

Saturday and Sunday...................Closed

 

Holiday Schedule 2018 Closings

Spring Break.......................Closed Saturday March 10 through Monday March 12

Easter Break........................Friday March 30 through Sunday April 1

Memorial Day ....................Saturday May 26 through Tuesday May 29

Independence Day.............Wednesday July 4

Labor Day.............................Monday, Sept 3

Thanksgiving Holiday..........Wednesday Nov 21 - Sunday Nov 25

Christmas Holiday...............Saturday Dec 22 through Tuesday Dec 25

New Years.............................Saturday Dec 29 through Tuesday January 1

 

April Activity Calendar

                                            

                                  

Print out this calendar and plan your days at the center

 

Be sure to keep this calendar handy

Don't forget that you get 5 full cards if you bring a friend and your friend gets 1 full card