Contact Us for More Information

How did you hear about us?

Schedule for Mathnasium of Palm Desert

 
2018 HOLIDAY CLOSURES
 
 
 
 
 
 
Martin Luther King Day 
Monday, January 16
 
Presidents Day
Monday, February 20
 
Easter 
Sunday, April 16
 
Memorial Day
Sunday, May 28
 
 
Monday, May 29
 
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
 
Labor Day
Sunday, September 2
 
 
Monday, September 3
 
Thanksgiving 
Thursday, November 2
 
Christmas 
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
 
 
 
 
 
SCHOOL YEAR HOURS
 
 
Sunday -- 1 to 5 pm
 
 
Monday - Thursday -- 3 to 7 pm 
 
 
 
 
 SUMMER HOURS 
 
 
June 11 to August  17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Mon., Wed. & Friday --12 to 4 pm Tuesday & Thursday -- 2 to 6 pm