Contact Us for a FREE Trial!

How did you hear about us?

Schedule for Mathnasium of Rancho Penasquitos

2017 SUMMER CENTER SCHEDULES

(effective dates:  20 June 2017 to 20 August 2017)

Mondays:  10:30am to 2:30pm

Tuesdays:  2:30pm to 7:00pm

Wednesdays: 10:30am to 2:30pm

Thursdays: 2:30pm to 7:00pm

Fridays: 2:00pm to 6:00pm

SATURDAYS: Closed

SUNDAYS:  Closed

 

SCHOOL YEAR CENTER SCHEDULES

(we will be switching to our regular schedules from Aug 21, 2017)

Sundays: 11:00am to 2:00pm

Mondays:  2:30pm to 7:00pm

Tuesdays:  2:30pm to 7:00pm

Wednesdays: 2:30pm to 7:00pm

Thursdays: 2:30pm to 7:00pm

FRIDAYS: Closed

SATURDAYS: Closed

 

HOLIDAY CLOSURES 

January 16, 2017 Monday 

February 20, 2017 Monday

April 16, 2017 Sunday

May 28, 2017 Sunday

May 29, 2017 Monday

July 4, 2017 Tuesday

September 4, 2017 Monday

November 23, 2017 Thursday

November 26, 2017 Sunday

December 24, 2017 Sunday

December 24, 2017 Monday

December 31, 2017 Sunday

January 01, 2018 Monday

Martin Luther King Day 

President's Day

Easter

Memorial Day Break

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Weekend

Christmas Eve 

Christmas Day 

New Year's Eve 

New Year's Day 

 

 


OFFICE HOURS
Though our doors may be closed, our phone line is always open for you. 
Call us anytime to inquire about our programs and how we can help you.

APPOINTMENT HOURS
Our services are always personalized.  Interested parties can call us to set appointments for consultation and assessments  at their own convenience.