Mathnasium 1152 Auburn Road, #105, Dacula GA 30019 (470) 485-5437   dacula@mathnasium.com

Contact Us for More Information!

* indicates a required field
  • phone number format invalid
  • email format invalid
Problems detected, please review the form.
protected by reCAPTCHA
Privacy - Terms

Schedule for Mathnasium of Dacula

 

 

Attention Current Students:  

Effective immediately, all Mathnasium sessions will be scheduled via the link below on our Appointments Plus scheduling system.  First-time users will need to create a unique account for each student.  You may use the same email for multiple students, but they each require unique logins.

 

 

WEATHER CLOSINGS:

We will generally follow the local county schools on closing the center.  However, exceptions may be made.  Please check out our facebook page or call us for up to the minute closing information.

 

2021 Holiday Hours

Please review our schedule below and mark our holiday closures on your calendar. Please note that our schedule may not match your school’s closures.  Please also note that our hours remain the same during spring break & winter break.

Easter

Sunday, April 4, 2021

CLOSED

Memorial Day Weekend

Sun.-Mon, May 30-31, 2021

CLOSED

Independence Day

Sun. July 4 & Mon. July 5, 2021

CLOSED

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

CLOSED

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25, 2021

CLOSED

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24, 2021

CLOSED

Christmas 

Saturday,  Dec. 25 & Sunday, Dec. 26, 2021

CLOSED

New Year's Eve

Friday, December 31, 2021

CLOSED

New Years

Saturday, Jan. 1 & Sunday, Jan. 2, 2022

CLOSED

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

  

 

Also available in your area, real-time face-to-face instruction over an internet connection.