Mathnasium 2020 S. Brea Canyon Rd., #A3, Diamond Bar CA 91765 (909) 860-3781   diamondbar@mathnasium.com

Contact Us for a FREE Assessment!

* indicates a required field
  • phone number format invalid
  • email format invalid
Problems detected, please review the form.
protected by reCAPTCHA
Privacy - Terms

Schedule for Mathnasium of Diamond Bar

In-Center Lessons and @home Lessons: 

 

 


 

Holiday Closures:

Christmas Break 2020

Wed - Sun, December 23-27, 2020 

New Years Holiday 2021

Wed - Sun, December  30, 2020 - January 3, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18th, 2021

President's Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Easter Weekend

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

Fourth of July

Fri-Mon, July 2-5, 2021

Labor Day

Fri-Mon, September 3-6, 2021

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Break

Wed - Sun, November 24-28, 2021

Christmas Break

Wed - Sun, December 22-26, 2021

 New Years Holiday 2022

Wed - Sun, December 29, 2021 - January 2, 2022

   

 


 

 


 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 12:00pm - 8:00pm
 

  

 

 

Also available in your area, real-time face-to-face instruction over an internet connection.