Mathnasium 6955 Broadway, Lemon Grove CA 91945 (619) 483-3160   lemongrove@mathnasium.com

Contact Us for a risk-free assessment!

* indicates a required field
  • phone number format invalid
  • email format invalid
Problems detected, please review the form.
protected by reCAPTCHA
Privacy - Terms

ALERT

Covid-19 Update: In-person sessions will be scheduled to maintain proper distance between students. We will also be keeping the online learning platform as a permanent part of our program. Online hours are 2pm-7pm, in-center hours are 4pm-7pm.

Schedule for Mathnasium of Lemon Grove

All Mathnasium sessions must be scheduled in advance

Adjusted In-Center Instruction Hours (due to COVID-19)

Monday

4:00PM - 7:00PM

Tuesday

4:00PM - 7:00PM

Wednesday

4:00PM - 7:00PM

Thursday

4:00PM - 7:00PM

Friday

4:00PM - 7:00PM

Saturday

CLOSED

Sunday

CLOSED

 

@home Instruction Hours 

Monday

2:00PM - 7:00PM

Tuesday

2:00PM - 7:00PM

Wednesday

2:00PM - 7:00PM

Thursday

2:00PM - 7:00PM

Friday

2:00PM - 7:00PM 

Saturday

CLOSED

Sunday

CLOSED

Normal Instruction Hours 

Monday

3:00PM - 7:00PM

Tuesday

3:00PM - 7:00PM

Wednesday

3:00PM - 7:00PM

Thursday

3:00PM - 7:00PM

Friday

3:00PM - 7:00PM 

Saturday

CLOSED

Sunday

1:00PM - 5:00PM

 

Holiday Closures 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Presidents Day

Mon Jan 20

Mon Feb 17

Easter Weekend

Sun Apr 12

Mother's Day

Memorial Day

Sun May 10

Mon May 25

Father's Day

Independence Day

Sun June 21

Sat July 4

Labor Day Weekend

Sun Sept 6 - Mon Sept 7

Thanksgiving

Thurs Nov 26 - Sat Nov 28

Holiday Break

Thurs Dec 24 -  Sat Dec 26

New Year’s

Thurs Dec 31, 2020 - Sat Jan 2, 2021

Also available in your area, real-time face-to-face instruction over an internet connection.