Mathnasium 1101 Chicago Ave, Oak Park IL 60302 (708) 613-4007   oakparkriverforest@mathnasium.com

Contact Us for a FREE Trial!

How did you hear about us?

Schedule for Mathnasium of Oak Park/ River Forest

 
 

To schedule your sessions, click the appropriate link below:

Mathnasium Session

High School Program

 INSTRUCTION HOURS:

School Year Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday     3:30-7:00 pm / High School 7:00-8:00 pm

Wednesday                                  3:00-7:00pm / High School 7:00-8:00 pm

Sunday & Sunday                       10:00am-1:00 pm

Friday                                            Closed

           
First Steps Pre School Class: (starting end of October) Saturdays 9:00-10:00 AM
 
 Summer Hours

Summer Hours go into effect Saturday, June 2-Sunday, August 19, 2018

Monday-Thursday            AM Hours 10-12/ High School 2-3/ PM Hours 3-6:30

Friday                                 10:00-12:00

Saturday & Sunday          Closed

 

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

Monday. January 21, 2019

 MLK Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

 President's Day

Sunday April 21, 2019

 Easter 

Sunday, May 12, 2019 

 Mother's Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

 Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

 Labor Day

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 Halloween

Thursday, November 22-Sunday November 25, 2018

 Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24-Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 Christmas

Monday, December 31-Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 New Year's

 

Your session choice can help Mathnasium bring a better math experience to our students!  We are always prepared to provide students effective instruction and a great math experience as they work through their Mathnasium Learning Plan.  School year "rush hour" times, though, can limit the flexibility we would like for homework help and differentiated instruction. 

We are proud of the service we provide for our students, but we believe with your help we can do better and do more. Thank you.

Please arrive as close to your scheduled time as possible -- but please come in whenever you can get here! The benefit your child will derive from their visit will far outweigh the inconvenience of a wait time due to an early/late arrival.

If you would like to have a recurring appointment, we are asking that you enter your advance appointments and make any necessary changes as needed.

Any change to an existing appointment requires that you first delete the appointment and then create a new appointment reflecting the desired change.