Mathnasium 1321 E Thousand Oaks Blvd #124, Thousand Oaks CA 91362 (805) 777-8403   thousandoaks@mathnasium.com

Contact Us for a Free Assessment!

* indicates a required field
  • phone number format invalid
  • email format invalid
Problems detected, please review the form.
protected by reCAPTCHA
Privacy - Terms

Schedule for Mathnasium of Thousand Oaks

 
INSTRUCTION HOURS

We reopened for in-center instruction June 2020. Online instruction continues to be available via Mathnasium@home, our live, online option. Call us to learn more about our in-center or online program. Enrolled families, please check your email for details or call us. 

 

 
Monday 
3 pm - 7 pm
 
Tuesday
3 pm - 7 pm
 
Wednesday
3 pm - 7 pm
 
Thursday
3 pm - 7 pm
 
Friday
Closed
 
Saturday
10 am - 1 pm
 
Sunday
Closed
 
 
  
2021 HOLIDAY CLOSURES

Monday, January 18

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 15

President's Day

Monday, May 31

Memorial Day

Saturday, July 3 and Monday, July 5

Independence Day

Monday, September 6

Labor Day

Wednesday, November 24                (Close at 6 PM)

Thursday, November 25 thru Saturday, November 27 

Fall Break

Friday, December 24 thru Saturday, December 25

Friday, December 31 thru Saturday, January 1, 2022

Winter Break

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCHEDULING ENROLLED STUDENT SESSIONS

 

 PLEASE NOTE: Families must choose to enroll in either online or in-center sessions. Contact us if you would like to switch programs. 

 

 

 

 

 

STUDENT REWARDS CABINET

 

 

 

ONLINE STUDENTS: To redeem your rewards or pick up free scoop cards, stop by the learning center during the hours of instruction above. Come check out what we've added lately to the Rewards Cabinet! 

 

Also available in your area, real-time face-to-face instruction over an internet connection.