Mathnasium 30841 Thousand Oaks Blvd, Westlake Village CA 91362 (818) 735-0007   westlakevillage@mathnasium.com

Contact Us for a Free Assessment!

* indicates a required field
  • phone number format invalid
  • email format invalid
Problems detected, please review the form.
protected by reCAPTCHA
Privacy - Terms

Schedule for Mathnasium of Westlake Village

  
INSTRUCTION HOURS

We are open for in-person instruction in our center. Online instruction is also available via Mathnasium@home, our live, online option. Call us to learn more about our in-center or online program.  

 

 
Monday 
3 pm - 7 pm
 
Tuesday
3 pm - 7 pm
 
Wednesday
3 pm - 7 pm
 
Thursday
3 pm - 7 pm
 
Friday
3 pm - 6 pm
 
Saturday
10 am - 1 pm
 
Sunday
Closed
 
 
 
2021 HOLIDAY CLOSURES

Monday, January 18

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 15

President's Day

Monday, May 31

Memorial Day

Saturday, July 3 and Monday, July 5

Independence Day

Monday, September 6

Labor Day

Wednesday, November 24                (Close at 6 PM)

Thursday, November 25 thru Saturday, November 27 

Fall Break

Friday, December 24 thru Saturday, December 25

Friday, December 31 thru Saturday, January 1, 2022

Winter Break

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCHEDULING ENROLLED STUDENT SESSIONS

 

 PLEASE NOTE: Families must choose to enroll in either online or in-center sessions. Contact us if you would like to switch programs. 

 

 

 

 

 

ONLINE STUDENTS: To redeem your rewards or pick up free scoop cards, stop by the learning center during the hours of instruction above. Come check out what we've added lately to the Rewards Cabinet! 

 
 

Also available in your area, real-time face-to-face instruction over an internet connection.