Free Online Math Lessons

May 2, 2020 | Fountain Valley

Please join us May 4th - 8th for our Free Facebook Live Lessons! This week's topics are:

  • Monday, May 4th - "Percent - For Each 100"
  • Tuesday, May 5th - "A Number Sense Look at Horizontal Addition"
  • Wednesday, May 6th - "An Introduction to Comparing and Ordering Fractions"
  • Thursday, May 7th - "Reasoning in Groups"
  • Friday, May 8th - "Problem Solving with Wholes and Parts"

All lessons are 11a PT, 12p MT, 1p CT, 2p ET at www.facebook.com/mathnasium/live

Hope we’ll see you then!

Math tutors near

Could not find Center, try again