Contact Us for a FREE Trial!

How did you hear about us?

Schedule for Mathnasium of Rancho Penasquitos

2018 - 2019 SCHOOL YEAR CENTER SCHEDULES

(we will be switching to our regular schedules from Aug 19, 2018)

Sundays: 11:00am to 2:00pm

Mondays:  2:30pm to 7:00pm

Tuesdays:  2:30pm to 7:00pm

Wednesdays: 2:30pm to 7:00pm

Thursdays: 2:30pm to 7:00pm

FRIDAYS: Closed

SATURDAYS: Closed

 

2019 SUMMER CENTER SCHEDULES

(Starting Date: TBA)

Mondays:  10:30am to 2:30pm

Tuesdays:  2:30pm to 7:00pm

Wednesdays: 10:30am to 2:30pm

Thursdays: 2:30pm to 7:00pm

Fridays: 2:00pm to 6:00pm

SATURDAYS: Closed

SUNDAYS:  Closed

 

HOLIDAY CLOSURES 

 

September 3, 2018, Monday

November 22, 2018, Thursday

November 25, 2018, Sunday

December 24, 2018, Monday

December 25, 2018, Tuesday

December 31, 2018, Monday

January 01, 2019, Tuesday

January 21, 2019, Monday 

February 18, 2019, Monday

April 21, 2019, Sunday

May 26, 2019, Sunday

May 27, 2019, Monday

July 4, 2019, Thursday

 

Labor Day

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Weekend

Christmas Eve 

Christmas Day 

New Year's Eve 

New Year's Day 

Martin Luther King's Day

President's Day

Easter

Memorial Day Weekend

Memorial Day 

Independence Day

 

 

 


OFFICE HOURS
Though our doors may be closed, our phone line is always open for you. 
Call us anytime to inquire about our programs and how we can help you.
 
CALL Lucille at anytime: (858) 335 4737.

APPOINTMENT HOURS
Our services are always personalized.  Interested parties can call us to set appointments for consultation and assessments  at their own convenience.