Contact Us for More Information

How did you hear about us?

Schedule for Mathnasium of Fountain Valley

 

Mathnasium of Fountain Valley is open for instruction five days each week.
Our hours of operation are posted to the right.
We have office hours Monday through Thursday. If you would like to schedule an appointment, please let us know.

 

Please review our schedule below and mark our holiday closures on your calendar.
Please note that we serve many school districts and private schools, so our holiday schedule may not match your school's holiday schedule. We apologize for any inconvenience.

HOLIDAY CLOSURES

     Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.          Monday, January 15, 2018

     Presidents Day                                            Monday, February 19, 2018

     Easter                                                            Sunday, April 1, 2018

     Memorial Day Weekend                           Monday, May 28, 2018  

     Independence Day                                    Wednesday, July 4, 2018 

     Labor Day Weekend                                 Monday, September 3, 2018

     Veteran's Day                                              Monday, November 12, 2018

     Thanksgiving Weekend                            Thursday, November 22, 2018
                                                                            Friday, November 23, 2018                                                                                                                                                                 Saturday, November 24, 2018                                                                                                                                                             Sunday, November 25, 2018

     Christmas Break                                         Sunday, December 23, 2018                                                                                                                                                               Monday, December 24, 2018                                                                                                                                                               Tuesday, December 25, 2018                                                                      

     New Year’s Break                                       Sunday, December 30, 2018                                                                                                                                                               Monday, December 31, 2018                                                                                                                                                               Tuesday, January 1, 2019

     Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.         Monday, January 14, 2019