Contact Us for 2 FREE Trials!

How did you hear about us?

Schedule for Mathnasium of University Irvine

Mathnasium of University Irvine is open for instruction six days every week. Our hours of instruction are posted to the right. In addition, we have after office hours by appointment only.

Holiday Schedule 2018

New Year's Holiday Sat. - Tues., Dec 30- Jan 2, 2018
Martin Luther King's Day Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Easter Weekend Fri.- Sun., March 30- April 1, 2018
Memorial Weekend  Sun.- Monday, May 27-28, 2018
Independent Day Wed, July 04, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 03, 2018
Veteran's Day Sunday, November 11, 2018
Thanksgiving Break 2018 Wed. - Sat., November 21-24, 2018
Christmas Break

Sat. - Wed., December 22-26, 2018

 

Contact us today for more information!