Contact Us for 2 FREE Trials!

How did you hear about us?

Schedule for Mathnasium of University Irvine

Mathnasium of University Irvine is open for instruction six days every week. Our hours of instruction are posted to the right. In addition, we have after office hours by appointment only.

Holiday Schedule 2017

New Year's Holiday Sun. - Mon., Jan. 1-2, 2017
Martin Luther King's Day Monday, January 16, 2017
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Easter Weekend Fri. - Sun., April 14-16, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Fourth of July Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 04, 2017
Veteran's Day Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Break Thurs. - Sat., November 23-25, 2017
Christmas Break Sat. - Tues., December 23-26, 2017

 

Contact us today for more information!